HEAD OFFICE

Corner of Top and Kirschner Roads
Anderbolt, Boksburg North
Gauteng, South Africa

CONTACT INFO

Phone: +27 (11) 894-3205/6

Fax: +27 (11) 894-8106

CONTACT US





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Subject

Your Message

 

VEHICLE SALES

Trevor Fiford
Cell: +27 (82) 651 2580
E-mail: trevor@fireraiders.co.za

Jaco Keet

Cell: +27 (83) 657 1055
E-mail: jaco@fireraiders.co.za

VEHICLE SALES, ACCIDENT DAMAGE & REFURBISHMENTS

Joe Muller

Cell: +27 (82) 496 4618
E-mail: joe@fireraiders.co.za

EQUIPMENT & FOAM SALES

Isabel du Plessis

Cell: +27 (76) 820 4493
E-mail: isabel@fireraiders.co.za

Sandra Ludick

Cell: +27 (11) 841 4608
E-mail: sandra@fireraiders.co.za

HOLMATRO EQUIPMENT

Johan Muller

Cell: +27 (82) 609 3438
E-mail: johan@trtg.co.za

Romeo Letageng

Cell: +27 (72) 337 7212
E-mail: romeo@trtg.co.za

Elsabe Cronje

Cell: +27 (11) 841 4629
E-mail: elsabe@fireraiders.co.za

FIRE RAIDERS KWAZULU NATAL

Martin Pieters

Cell: +27 (83) 564 2509
E-mail: martinp@fireraiders.co.za

VEHICLE SALES & MANUFACTURING

Ian Newton

Cell: +27 (82) 333 9815
E-mail: ian@frcape.co.za

FIRE RAIDERS PORT ELIZABETH

Piet Homan

Cell: +27 (79) 899 9363
E-mail: piet@fireraiders.co.za

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS IN SOUTH AFRICA

VEXOSCORE PTY (Ltd)

Mmabatho Disemelo
Tel: +27 (11) 431 3105
Cell: +27 (78) 567 6886
E-mail: mmabatho.disemelo@vexoscore.co.za

FIRE RAIDERS CAPE

Postal Address

PO Box 622
Sanlamhof
7532
South Africa

Physical Address

Unit 2B
Blackheath Park
Range Road
Blackheath

Contact Info

Phone: +27(0)21 945-2590
Fax: +27(0)21 945 2594

FIRE RAIDERS BOTSWANA

Physical Address

Plot 21306
Phakalane
Gabarone
Botswana

Contact Info

Phone: +26(7) 39 183 75
Fax: +26(7) 31 320 81

Sonnyboy Tlhagiso

Cell: +26 (7) 74 232 232
E-mail: tlhagisosonnyboy@gmail.com